Manage Your Campaigns
Manage your guest login experience
In the main menu, you’ll find Campaigns – there, you can create, edit, and manage your campaigns that will be broadcast at your locations.
Campaign management overview
You can quickly access each of your campaigns from this list.
You can create new campaigns by clicking Create From.
Campaign search bar
You can use the search bar to quickly find the campaign you want to manage. Once you have over ten campaigns, the search bar can become an essential tool to rapidly find, edit, and manage a campaign.
Within the list of campaigns, you will see a badge when a campaign has the opt-in consent option enabled.
Within the list of campaigns, you can see which login options you have enabled for the campaign.
Within the list of campaigns, you can see which location the campaign is currently running on.
Within the campaigns list, you can click Edit Campaign to make changes to the campaign, including changing the SSID, login options and more.
You can also preview the campaign login and thank you pages by clicking the view icon. You can also see the preview within the campaign dashboard.
Campaign preview link
You can also click the Preview Link icon, which will open a new page and display the campaign. This link can also be sent to possible clients for them to see what their campaign might look like.
You can quickly duplicate a campaign to be used with the same or another client. Click the duplicate icon and your campaign will be replicated with the same layout and options enabled.
You can remove a campaign by clicking the trash icon. Once deleted, the campaign will no longer be available — if it was the active campaign for one of your locations, that location will display a blank default campaign.