See your connected guests in real-time
In the main menu, you’ll find Timeline – there, you can view a timeline history of all connections to all your locations.
Each entry on your timeline is in chronological order, with the most recent connection appearing first, at the top of the screen. Scrolling down will take you to earlier and earlier connections. On each contact, you have two options: you can view the Location Center, or you can open up that user’s Social User Profile.
Social User Profile
You can view the details of the connected user: the data you’ve collected about them (including, for example, their email address, profile picture, gender, or more depending on the connection), how often they have visited that location, and their total usage time.
You can view the live connection details of the user: which location and campaign they are currently connected to, how much data they are currently using, and their MAC address. You can also block them from this screen.
You can view the history of every automation that has run for the selected user, including the name of the automation, the app it uses, the status, a report of that automation’s history for that location, and the date and time that the automation was triggered. If an automation fails, you can see details by hovering over “Error”.
NOTE: This section also contains details of real-time broadcasts.
You can view the user’s visit history: when they connected last, what their session time was, and how much bandwidth they used during each session.